

Examination Committee:

The Examination committee was constituted on 14th December 2023 for a period of two years. There shall be at least one meeting of the Examination Committee in each semester. All decisions of the Examination Committee shall be placed before the Academic Council for concurrence. The composition of the Committee shall be as under:

(a) Dean Academics (Prof. (Dr.) Ankur Ganguly) : Chairperson

(b) Prof. (Dr.) P. J. Mahanta : Member

(c) Prof. (Dr.) Kaberi Saikia : Member

(d) Prof. (Dr.) George A. P. : Member

(e) Prof. (Dr.) Hari Prasad Agarwal : Member

(f) Dr. Pubalee Sarma : Member

(g) Dr. Lopa Das : Member

(h) Prof. (Dr.) Atanu Bhattacharjee, CoE : Member Secretary